Blewbury Wine Appreciation Society

 

Email. [email protected]

Introducting...

 

2020 Tastings

Friday 17th January

@ Blewbury Village Hall

 

Friday 21st February

@ Blewbury Clubhouse

 

Friday 20th March

CANCELLED

 

Friday 24th April

@ Blewbury Clubhouse

 

Friday 15th May

@ Blewbury Clubhouse

 

Friday 26th June

@ Blewbury Clubhouse

 

Friday 24th July TBC

 

August - No Tasting

 

Friday 18th September TBC

 

Friday 16th October TBC

 

Friday 20th November TBC

 

Friday 18th December TBC

 

 

BWAS MAY 2018 BWAS October Cool Climate Oz gsws bORDEAUX BWAS March BWAS June