Blewbury Wine Appreciation Society

 

Email. info@blewburywineappreciationsociety.co.uk

Introducting...

 

2018 Tastings

 

Friday 16th February

 

Friday 16th March

 

Friday 20th April

 

Friday 18th May

 

Friday 15th June

Summer BBQ @ Blewbury Clubhouse

 

Friday 13th July

 

August

No Tasting

 

Friday 21st September

 

Friday 19th October

 

Friday 16th November

 

Friday 14th December

 

Quinta do Portal Reserva 2009 Duoro Monterrasi Castro de Lobarzan Allegrini Palazzo della Torre IGT Veneto 2009 Amalaya Blanco 2012