Blewbury Wine Appreciation Society

 

Email. info@blewburywineappreciationsociety.co.uk

Introducting...

 

2017 Tastings

 

Friday 20th January

 

Friday 17th February

 

Friday 17th March

 

Friday 21st April

 

Friday 19th May

 

Friday 16th June

 

Friday 14th July

 

August

No Tasting

 

Friday 15th September

 

Friday 20th October

 

Friday 17th November

 

Friday 15th December

 

Quinta do Portal Reserva 2009 Duoro Monterrasi Castro de Lobarzan Allegrini Palazzo della Torre IGT Veneto 2009 Amalaya Blanco 2012